Chongqing Shangbao Advertising Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Chongqing scrolling light box

Chongqing scrolling light box

Product Details

Product details

1. Name: Shang Baoyi Digital Intelligent Timed Scroll Light Box

2, the brand: Shangbao

3. Material: The frame is made of international industrial grade aluminum material, the panel is made of 5mm tempered glass, and the thickness of the light box is 13cm;

4, size: scrolling system control screen size is 1-18m2; /5, function: rolling system through the remote control panel operation, can adjust the timing switch machine, timing scrolling, each painting can adjust the dwell time separately;

6, other functions: multiple rolling systems can achieve synchronous operation waterproof: designed for wind and rain, open mold, with acid and alkali resistant special strip, applicability, strong shock resistance: seismic performance, high stability: rolling system installation Simple, easy to install and stable in operation;

7, energy consumption: energy saving

8. Light source: The Shangbao brand LED light box dedicated TV energy-saving backlight source independently developed by Shangbao Lightbox Factory, the service life of the light source is more than 50,000 hours. This excellent quality has achieved high brightness, low power consumption, no dark area, no ribs. The light bar has been fixed by moulding, simple operation, convenient installation and safe use.

Chongqing rolling light box is mainly loved by the majority of merchants because of its thin, uniform and power-saving advantages. The main advantages of rolling light box are as follows: Mandatory: Rolling light box advertisement has the characteristics of wide distribution of outlets, strong audience acceptance and small interference. Liquidity: The rolling light box advertisement is mainly located on the main road of the city, and the route is fixed. When the audience moves, the content of the scrolling lightbox advertisement will appear repeatedly in the audience's mind, which will greatly increase the number of audiences and the frequency of contact. Public interest: Rolling lightbox advertising is actually part of the urban look. It makes scrolling lightbox advertising a landscape that makes people feel better. Therefore, the pleasant scrolling light box advertisement is of great benefit to beautifying the urban appearance environment and improving the corporate image and popularity. Long-term: Rolling light box advertising has a relatively long time, with stainless steel structure, wide plexiglass shape, modern lighting and synchronous scrolling effect, the advantage is stronger than the traditional advertising form.

There are generally three types of wire mesh materials for Chongqing rolling light boxes: one is a back-blow lamp, the other is a polypropylene synthetic paper, and the third is an inner light cloth. The rear blown light is what you call the portrait. It paints pictures with high definition and high light transmission, but the picture quality is heavy and the price is high. In general, the second option is to make a scrolling light box. One of the largest specifications is 1.5M.PP synthetic paper, which is the PP back glue on the market (note that the rolling light box can not be back glue), the picture material is light, the clarity can basically meet the requirements, the price is cheap, so there is generally no special requirement. The preferred choice for rolling light boxes is PP synthetic glue. Scientific Papers. The largest specification in one direction is also 1.5M. The inner lamp cloth, the largest specification in the direction above is 1.5M, there is no other material choice, only the lamp cloth, its specifications can be large and cheap, but the light transmittance of the lamp cloth is not high, and it is relatively soft, rolling effect Not good. As good as the above two materials, but due to the limitations of the specifications, there is no choice.


Inquiry
Chongqing Shangbao Advertising Co., Ltd.

Contact factory

    Chongqing Shangbao Advertising Light Box Factory Mobile: 13512361788 (Mr. Hu)
    WeChat: 13512361788
    Landline: 023-86261088
    Business QQ: 136268810, 1512169418
    E-mail: cncq668@163.com
    Website: www.cncq668.com
    Address: Shangbao Lightbox Factory, Xinkaisi Industrial Park, Geleshan, Shapingba District, Chongqing (Navigation: Chongqing Shangbao Lightbox Factory)
    "Creating high-quality energy-saving light boxes → for Shangbao International Advertising"

Mobile

重庆尚宝广告有限公司

 

Banner
重庆滚动灯箱

重庆滚动灯箱

产品详情

产品详细说明

1、名称:尚宝*数字化智能定时滚动灯箱

2、品牌:尚宝

3、材质:框体为国际工业级铝型材材质,面板为5mm 钢化玻璃加工成型,灯箱厚度13cm;

4、尺寸:滚动系统控制画面尺寸为1-18㎡内;

5、功能:滚动系统通过遥控板操作,可调节定时开关机,定时滚动,每幅画可单独调节停留时间;

6、其它功能:多台滚动系统可实现同步运行防水性:针对防风防雨场合设计开模,自带耐酸碱防水专用胶条,适用性强抗震性:抗震性能高稳定性:滚动系统安装简便,装画方便,运行稳定;

7、能耗:节能

8、光源:尚宝灯箱厂自主研发的尚宝品牌 LED灯箱专用TV节能背光源,光源使用寿命在5万小时以上,此优等品质做到了高亮度、低功耗、无暗区、无排骨现象;灯条已模具化方式固定,操作简单、安装方便、使用安全。

 

重庆滚动灯箱主要由于其薄、均匀、省电的优点深受广大商家的喜爱,而滚动灯箱的主要优点如下:强制性:滚动灯箱广告具有网点分布广泛、受众接受力强、干扰小等特点。流动性:滚动灯箱广告主要位于市区主干道上,路线固定。当受众移动时,滚动灯箱广告的内容会在受众头脑中反复出现,这将大大有效地增加受众的数量和接触频率。公益:滚动灯箱广告实际上是城市外观的一部分。它使滚动灯箱广告成为风景线,使人们感觉更美好的生活。因此,愉快的滚动灯箱广告对于美化城市风貌环境,提高企业形象和知名度大有裨益。长期:滚动灯箱广告具有相对较长的时间,采用不锈钢结构,宽有机玻璃造型,具有现代照明和同步滚动效果,其优势比传统广告形式更强。

重庆滚动灯箱的丝网材料一般有三种:一种是反吹灯,另一种是聚丙烯合成纸,第三种是内灯布。后吹灯就是你所说的肖像。它以高清晰度和高透光率喷涂图片,但图片质量重,价格偏高。一般来说,第二种选择是制作一个滚动灯箱。最大的规格之一是1.5M.PP合成纸,即市场上的PP背面胶(注意滚动灯箱不能背面胶),其画面材质轻,清晰度基本能满足要求,价格便宜,所以一般没有特殊要求的滚动灯箱首选是PP合成胶。科技论文。一个方向上最大的规格也是1.5M。内灯布,在上面的方向上最大的规格是1.5M,没有其他材料选择,只用灯布,其规格可以大、便宜,但灯布的透光率不高,而且比较软,轧制效果也不好。与上述两种材料一样好,但是由于规格的限制,没有选择。


询盘
重庆尚宝广告有限公司

联系工厂

    重庆尚宝广告灯箱厂
    手机:13512361788(胡先生)
    微信:13512361788
    座机:023-86261088
    商务QQ:136268810、1512169418
    邮箱:cncq668@163.com
    网址:www.cncq668.com
    厂址:重庆市沙坪坝区歌乐山新开寺工业园尚宝灯箱厂(导航:重庆尚宝灯箱厂)
    『造优质节能灯箱→为尚宝国际广告』

版权所有:重庆尚宝广告有限公司 备案号:渝ICP备15003720号-1 手机版